District V Officers

President

Roland Smith, Pickering High School 

(337) 537-1555  

roland.smith@vpsb.us

1st Vice President

Tim McMillen, Sulphur High School

(337) 217-4430 x2327 

tim.mcmillen@cpsb.org

2nd Vice President

Eva Brown, SJ Welsh Middle School

(337) 217-6363 

eva.brown@cpsb.org

Jazz Coordinator

Phillip Oliver, WW Lewis Middle School

(337) 217-4700 x5812     

phillip.oliver@cpsb.org

Treasurer

Terry Gould, Sam Houston High School

(337) 217-4480   

terry.gould@cpsb.org

Secretary/Middle School Jazz Chairman

Kyle Cook, Maplewood/WW Lewis Middle Schools

(337) 217-4920 x6920   

kyle.cook@cpsb.org

Executive Secretary

Jean English

(337)  625-7845    

wirehorn@bellsouth.net

High School Contraband Chairman

Ruth Blair, DeQuincy Jr/High School

(337) 217-4530  x5430   

ruth.blair@cpsb.org

Middle School Contraband Chairman

Daphne Richardson, DeRidder Jr/High School

drichardson@beau.k12.la.us

High School Buccaneer Band Chairman

Tim Gambill, Iowa Middle School

(337) 217-4380  x5530   

timothy.gambill@cpsb.org

Middle School Buccaneer Band Chairman

Betsy Stoupy, FK White Middle School

(337) 217-4810  x6363   

betsy.stoupy@cpsb.org

High School Jazz Chairman

Mathew McMillen, Sulphur High School

(337) 217-4430 x2328   

mathew.mcmillen@cpsb.org